About Me

My photo
Miami, Florida, United States
I'm a fully employed working girl, and college student working on a Business major. Living in Miami but grew up in NYC. I love hanging out with my boyfriend and friends, being out in nature, cooking & baking, creative arts (painting, reading, drawing, crafts), watching tv, going to the movies, playing video games, I love almost anything anime, doing stuff online, etc. My goal in life is to own my own business. I seek to find balance in my life.

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

As you can see from the pic today is my birthday. i am kinda happy about celebrating but then again still a little sad about what has been going on in my life. my last post is all about that. gonna go out with a few close friends tonight for dinner and hopefully a movie and more but we'll see how it goes. it is a weekday after all and a work and/or school day for most. sadly my bf as usual wont go out b/c of the baby. i expected that so i'm not surprised. hopefully we can hang out for a bit tomorrow since she will be traveling again on friday for months. my man is still outta town so i really am sad about that. he might not be back until the weekend or next week and my bday is today but his is on friday. i was hoping we would be able to be together for these next few days but i guess its too much too ask lately to be with the 2 people i love the most, my man and my best friend. well anyway despite whats been going on i will still try to be positive and have a great time with my friends tonight. its great to have close friends in your life.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hey!! Long time no see! Have no time for blogger! Hope you're doing well!! :)